Frau Gerswida Küppers-Tonner
Steuerberater
Rechtsanwältin
vereid. Buchprüfer


 
    

Frau
Katja Bruns
Dipl. Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin
 

Telefondurchwahl: -14
email: bruns@kueppers-tonner.de

Frau
Theresia Kladroba
Dipl. Kauffrau
Steuererklärungen
Jahresabschlüsse

Telefondurchwahl: -16
email: kladroba@kueppers-tonner.de



   
   

 

Frau
Klaudia Schmitz

Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Buchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefondurchwahl: -18
email: schmitz@kueppers-tonner.de

Frau
Carmen Preick

Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Buchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefondurchwahl: -15
email: preick@kueppers-tonner.de



Frau
Marion Lau

Steuerfachangestellte
Buchhaltung

Telefondurchwahl: -19
email: lau@kueppers-tonner.de

Frau
Katharina Lota

Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Buchhaltung
Einkommensteuern

Telefondurchwahl: -24
email: lota@kueppers-tonner.de



Frau
Tatjana Brecht

Steuerfachangestellte
Lohnbuchhalterin (IHK)
Einkommensteuern
Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefondurchwahl: -11
email: brecht@kueppers-tonner.de

Frau
Ingrid Wegner
kaufm. Angestellte
Hausverwaltung
 

Telefondurchwahl: -13
email: wegner@kueppers-tonner.de

 

    

 

Herr
Tobias Kiefer

email: kiefer@kueppers-tonner.de